Board of Governors


OFFICERS 2016-2017:           

Hon. Thomas D. Epsky, Chair, State of Florida Reemployment Assistance Appeals Commission

Suzanne McCormick, Chair-Elect, United Way Suncoast

Andy Griffiths, Secretary/Treasurer, School Board Member, District 2

Robert Brown, Immediate Past Chair, Heart of Florida United Way

MEMBERS 2016-2017:

John A. Attaway, Jr., Publix Super Markets, Inc.

Angie Bonfardino, United Way of Hernando County

Michelle Braun, United Way of Northeast Florida

Philip Brown, United Way of Manatee County

Paul Daly, Community volunteer

Shawn Foster, Sunrise Consulting Group

William Gair, University of Florida

Laurie George, Ph.D., United Way of Palm Beach County

Adrian Laffitte, Community volunteer

Amy Meek, United Way of Citrus County

Scot Quintel, United Way of Marion County

Katrina Rolle, United Way of the Big Bend

Bob Thompson, Community volunteer

Jeanette Wilk Yaeger, 180 Consulting



December 9, 2016 -- Orlando

     Board/CEO Meeting and planning for new Statewide Corporate Leadership initiative


February 21 & 22, 2017 -- Tallahassee (in conjunction with Capitol Day)

     Feb. 21: Board/CEO Meeting and Capitol Days Reception & Dinner

     Feb. 22: Legislative Briefing | 2017 Florida ALICE Report Launch | Legislative Visits


July 21, 2017 -- Orlando (SpringHill Suites Orlando Airport)

     Board/CEO Meeting rescheduled from May 9.



Exact meeting location information and registration information is emailed to members 3-4 weeks prior to each meeting.


Newsletter Sign Up